Goal Guzzling Gal

17 May

p5160061.jpg

Start Weight = 136lbs
Waist = 29″ Size 8

Goal#1 Weight = 132lbs

Goal#2 Weight = 130lbs

FinalGoal Weight = 128lbs
Waist = 27.5″

Ideal Weight = don’t really care
Waist = 26″ Size 4-6?

There should be rewards along the way, no?
Massages are a way I never justifying treating myself, even though I love them so much (but who doesn’t). I believe that the best way to judge that I have reached my goal is through waist measurement, but I think I will go by weight primarily because it’s easiest for me to track. Overall, I will try to go by both. One massage everytime I reach a goal – woohoo!

and the PLAN?!?

Interval Training and strength exercises 3x a week
Class of some worth (pilates, gym, etc.) 1x a week

One Response to “Goal Guzzling Gal”

  1. Alice May 22, 2007 at 9:54 pm #

    This is just one thing…
    You have to remember that we’re all built differently and for that reason we will lose weight and gain weight from different parts of our body.
    If you don’t manage to shrink your waist there really isn’t much you can do. It’s the way you are, some girls have naturally 24 inch waist and 36 inch hips.
    Have a look at your body shape and really ask yourself, where you’re going to lose it from.
    Normally if you’re pear shaped the last place you’ll lose the weight from is your hips (i’m not saying you’re pear, this is just an example), so ask yourself where you’re going to lose weight from.
    Goodluck with it

Leave a Reply

